My Cart

Your Cart Is Empty.

Delaware Sexual Harassment Employee

Delaware Sexual Harassment Employee
Certificate Valid For: 2 years
Approximate Time: 1 hour
Compatible On: Computers, tablets, and smartphones.
Available Languages: English, Spanish
Price: $19.95

TAP Series' Delaware Employee Sexual Harassment online course is quick, simple and low cost. No need to gather a group or go to a classroom.. The self-study training allows you to train on your schedule from home, office or on a cell phone. TAP Series' course meets state regulations. In one hour your employee has a valid certificate.

TAP Series' Delaware Employee Sexual Harassment Training teaches important sexual harassment laws, the legal definitions of harassment, and how to recognize and report sexual harassment. The student confirms his or her understanding of inappropriate workplace behavior and sexual harassment through numerous interactive activities.

Learning Outcomes:

  • The definition of Sexual Harassment
  • Federal Law
  • State Laws
  • Why Sexual Harassment is illegal
  • Identifying Sexual Harassment
  • Examples of Sexual Harassment
  • Internal Complaint Process
  • Quizzes & final test